Committee Members

Town Centre Manager

Robynne Pringle
021 909 415

This the current Te Atatu Peninsula Business Association committee, a new committee is elected every year at the Annual General Meeting in October.


Stephen Enger – Te Atatu Memorial R.S.A


Peter Hohepa – Hohepa Chartered Accountants

Board Members

Malcolm Buscomb – Te Atatu Menswear

Robert Stewart – Te Atatu Chiropractic

Michelle Nuttall – West Auckland Counselling

Leonie Higgins – Barfoot and Thompson Te Atatu   

Sean Greenshields – McDonalds Te Atatu

Troy Cassidy – Cassidy Eyecare

Linda Clark – Hospice West Auckland

TAPBA Committee 2020
From left: Malcolm Buscomb, Robynne Pringle, Michelle Nuttall, Peter Hohepa, Leonie Higgins, Troy Cassidy, Linda Clark, Rob Stewart, Stephen Enger (missing, Sean Greenshields)